European Wonder

European Wonder

87 feefo Reviews

  • Anonymous November 2018

    Excellent

  • Carlyn W November 2018

    Wasn't too fond of the accommodations in Switzerland, but that was the only real downside

  • Tegan Ke November 2018

    Exactly as advertised. Info in the brochure was acture to i wasn't underwhelmed

  • Ulrik L November 2018

    Best purchase I could have made

  • Amarlie R November 2018

    Wonderful trip, covered all the must see places on my bucket list!

  • Dika Co November 2018

    Excellent

  • Harmony M November 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous November 2018

    Excellent

  • Victoria P November 2018

    Excellent

  • Marcie C November 2018

    Excellent

  • Sinead M August 2018

    Wish it wasn’t so rushed between the places

  • Anonymous August 2018

    I think that every stop was well thought out, with the tour offered and the cultural experiences. I mean a few extra days in each city would have been nice but that was not the tour I booked.

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Good

  • Samantha H August 2018

    Excellent

  • Daniel S August 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Fourteen day’s in a number of different cities can be a fast paced experience, but the sights were well picked and well worth the time on the road. Plenty of time to explore on your own or with newly made friends aside from the awesome activities organised by Topdeck.

  • MAYRA VA July 2018

    Tuve problemas con mi seguro, pero al final fue culpa de mi operador, y se resolvio.

  • Tara Ca July 2018

    Paris accommodation wasn't great. The bathrooms were an issue

  • Anonymous July 2018

    only down side was we weren't aware how long the bus trips were going to take each day

  • Simon C July 2018

    Excellent

  • Joanne P July 2018

    Best thing I've ever done, even when an activity didn't quite work out due to weather or traffic conditions, Mel was very accommodating and made up for it the best she could :)

  • Alexander H July 2018

    It was a fantastic trip, the only thing that would have made it better is more time in each place, it felt a bit rushed

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Poor

  • Angus July 2018

    Again as mentioned above, so much fun. Loved where we went, sights that we saw etc!

  • Benjamin J July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Florin and Steve were both amazing. Really made the group feel welcome. Steve always had great tips and tricks for each place we went to. The group was amazing to travel with and food, accommodation and activities were all great!

  • Brianna R July 2018

    Such a great trip, Mel our tour leader was amazing! Can’t wait for my next one

  • Ajay Ru July 2018

    I already talked a bit abt the trip above. The food was good. Specially the itinerary was excellent for the trip and the biggest plus point of the trip is that enough time was given to go around city and explore.

  • Sze Ng July 2018

    Excellent

  • JENNI C July 2018

    Excellent

  • Kelsi G July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous February 2018

    This was a perfect way to see everything and now I know what I want to go back and see more of - perfect for a first time traveller. The only thing I would add would be an extra day in Germany

  • Anonymous February 2018

    Excellent

  • Sairi M February 2018

    Me voy muy satisfecha con la compra. El precio muy accesible para el hospedaje, transporte y algunas comidas.

  • Fabio D January 2018

    Best time of my life. So many new friendships formed.

  • Nikki V January 2018

    A quick glance of everything you should see in Europe with a reasonable price tag.

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Excellent

  • Mohamed H January 2018

    Great way to see a little bit of everything around Europe especially for a novice solo traveller. Maybe it's a bit too fast staying single nights in some cities you don't get to enjoy them enough. But it's a good and easy start to more travels to come.

  • Anonymous January 2018

    excelentes, el precio muy accesible y los hostales buenisimos

  • Anonymous January 2018

    It’s worth the money I spent

  • Chad D January 2018

    Great way to see the usual tourist spots

  • Juliana A January 2018

    Good

  • Tayla W January 2018

    Amazing trip and would highly recommend to others

  • Alexia W January 2018

    It was a beautiful trip with beautiful trip guide and bus driver

  • Peter B November 2017

    Good

  • Anonymous November 2017

    It was so good and we saw a lot of things. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was how at some places we only had a short stay.

  • Sasha Ly November 2017

    The places we were taken to were places I have always wanted to go. And they were so beautiful. And even some places Is never heard of before, were still made fun to experience and learn about.

  • Regan H October 2017

    Great value for money and very easy to deal with

  • Kirby M October 2017

    Great tour. Goes to a lot of the main top European destinations. Easy way to tick off your bucket list. Topdeck makes it easy with the knowledgable guides, included and optional activities.

  • Demi G October 2017

    Excellent

  • Jen October 2017

    Amazing value for where we stayed and all that was included!

  • Kate L October 2017

    Gave such a good taste of the main hot spots and showed me what countries I want to go back to

  • Maria Ma October 2017

    Excellent

  • Emma H May 2017

    The trip was well worth while and good value for money

  • Anonymous April 2017

    It was very easy to book a trip with Topdeck, it was nice to have an exact break down of all the costs and extra activities up front. There were no surprises with regards to costs.

  • Chelsea J April 2017

    Fantastic experience. Would have loved to slow the pace down a little, and enjoy each place a little more but that's what I get for picking a 14 day tour. For my first ever time travelling, and doing it solo, it was amazing.

  • Marijke V April 2017

    Happy with everything I experienced

  • Andrea T April 2017

    La mejor experiencia como tour

  • Nikitta W April 2017

    Best money i have ever spent :)
    Cheapest way to do all these countries with the best people :)

  • Luke Sinclair November 2016

    Good value when placed against the competition for places visited and meals included. Meals were very tasty and healthy

  • Patrick Mccreery November 2016

    Great trip. Saw so many amazing things and meet some awesome people, some who have become life long friends. The best way to get round europe fast!!

  • Samantha Nash October 2016

    good price for what was included

  • Rachel Taylor October 2016

    The tour ticked all the boxes in regards to a Europe taste test tour of the major cities to visit and gave each person an idea of where they may want to return to in the future.

  • Tasha Mcgee October 2016

    Loved the tour, loved the extra optional activities. A great taster of many European countries.

  • Ryan Black October 2016

    The jumper is so warm, little short length ways but still good

  • Stefanie Holst October 2016

    Excellent

  • Mariana Mendez October 2016

    Excellent

  • Lily Kentwell October 2016

    Really good value for money

  • Shabby October 2016

    Excellent

  • Lauren Vondeling October 2016

    Loved all the extras an the trip in general

  • Laura Harris October 2016

    Absolutely amazing trip saw everything I wanted to see and more

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Amazing places, great leader, great value for money!

  • Katie Richardson October 2016

    Accomadation and food was just amazing! Everything included was worth every pennie

  • Lisa Akevs October 2016

    It was a good amount of time not too long. Well worth the money spent as everything was fine for you. Makes it so much easier and the tours our leader took us on for her first tour was great.

  • Reshma Bose October 2016

    Excellent

  • Hillary M August 2019

    I wish there were a few more inclusions - but it was still great!! The occasional included lunch was awesome.

  • Chelsea D August 2019

    Completely reasonable price for everything included!

  • Anonymous July 2019

    Good

  • Anonymous July 2019

    I had an amazing two weeks and made unforgettable memories

  • Amanda C July 2019

    This was a great trip. I saw everything I wanted to see in a space of 2 full on weeks. The extra activities all fit well into my budget as well.

  • Jane P July 2019

    AWESOME TRIP!! It was unreal

  • Andrew S June 2019

    Excellent

  • Anonymous June 2019

    Accomodation mostly good throughout the tour (as long as you don’t have high standards).
    Group atmosphere lacked in my experience.
    Could do with reviewing some of the optionals.
    Tour guide was good and had a lot of knowledge regarding each city we visited.
    It is quite rushed whit a lot of time spent on the coach which I knew in advance. All in all I found 14 days on an organised tour was great for me.

  • Alethia L June 2019

    Good

  • Anonymous June 2019

    Good , nice Topdeck crew,

  • Read all reviews via Feefo