Discover Europe

Discover Europe

35 feefo Reviews

  • Sharna L November 2018

    Very good value for money !

  • RICKY M August 2018

    Excellent

  • Sarah Ja August 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous July 2018

    The discover Europe journey was a perfect taster of everything Europe! Absolutely brilliant, my husband and I LOVED it.

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Good

  • Dale A July 2018

    Most locations on this tour had something new to see or exciting to do.

  • Anonymous July 2018

    I enjoyed it very thoroughly and the connections I made along the way. The reason why I rated it 4 and not a 5 was the fact that it was too rushed going from one city to another without having enough time to really appreciate the city we were located at. Given the budget, I understand that not all hotels could be at a high level however the disparity in some of the hotels we were staying at was quite vast. I would have liked to forgo a few cities to spend longer days in some. By the time we arrive in a city it was 5pm, dinner was done at 8pm, then we had that remainder of that night and following full day to explore, which isn't near enough.

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Bad

  • HILLARY K July 2018

    Great training of bus driver and trip leader. Kept us moving seeing all major highlights and even little factors like having a wake up song added to the overall experience. Good accommodations and ate food at places that were the locals hits so that was great too!

  • Mohammad Cy July 2018

    I would have happily spent more than 2 to 3k for minimum of four star hotels.

  • Ashley W July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Poor

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Excellent

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Amazing trip, great tour leader, great sites and places

  • Suzie S November 2017

    I had an amazing time - I met all sorts of people and made some great friends. However, my experience with the tour guide was anything but excellent and if the people on the tour were not there I probably would of given the trip 1 or 2 stars

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Some if the days on the bus were way to long. Agents selling top deck tour's need to make people aware of this. We were told 4 5 hours on the bus not 8 10!

  • Krysia P November 2017

    I loved this tour! it was great and my trip leader Carlos was utterly amazing

  • Anonymous October 2017

    Europe was amazing. My first time there and will definitely be back there in the near distant future.

  • Colleen L April 2017

    We saw so many cities and had many memorable experiences! we got to see so much in a short amount of time, but it was a nice taster to the diversity in Europe

  • Ravinesh M April 2017

    I think the price was within budget for us. Probably better hotels would have been better.

  • Anonymous April 2017

    Doing a group bus trip was a great way to see places and meet new people

  • Marc C April 2017

    With the experience that we had, it's hard to say that it was money well spent.

  • Anonymous April 2017

    As above. It looks good on player and maybe with better trip leaders it wouldn't be as terrible.

  • Kaylah Tehau October 2016

    Great amazing trip worth the money for a good quality holiday and we saw so much in the time we were there .

  • Kate October 2016

    Excellent

  • Anonymous October 2016

    The choice of cities is great. Covered a lot of must travel cities

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Poor

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Good

  • Sharmayne Halliday October 2016

    Excellent

  • Lyndall Taylor October 2016

    Very happy, price is great for the trip booked :)

  • Lisa Zammit October 2016

    As a single female traveller I was apprehensive, but I could not have wished for a better experience. It was the trip of a lifetime!!!

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Excellent

  • Anonymous December 2019

    Met great people throughout the 38 days of the trip. Saw many great places, Topdeck had many experiences to choose from to make the trip memorable.

  • Brittany R June 2019

    As my first solo trip it was a trip of a life time! And I would do it again in a heart beat, the places we went to where beautiful and I met some new friends along the way but I have to give credit to My trip leader Vincenzo with his knowledge of the places and professionalism plus his great peronality made the trip so much more enjoyable.

  • Cassie S June 2019

    Amazing places, amazing people, amazing bus driver and amazing tour leader

  • Read all reviews via Feefo