Roman Road

Roman Road

12 feefo Reviews

  • Anonymous November 2018

    Great places to see and not too much party like

  • JInyan X November 2018

    Had a lot to see and plenty things to do. If we could have more free days it would be even better.

  • Brett G November 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Many first time travellers pick this route.

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Fast-paced and exhilarating. This tour passes along the most iconic European sites and there is still free time to do your own thing. The bus trips are fun too!

  • Natalie V July 2018

    Excellent

  • Karen R January 2018

    Our guide Jared was awesome! Could not recommend him enough! Our driver was fantastic too. The tour was overall amazing because we got to spend time a few days in each country and explore so much more than just one day in each place. Food was great and we really loved that each accomodation was so close to the main hub of everything. Would love to do another tour with Topdeck.

  • Dana T November 2017

    I really enjoyed this trip, we saw so much in the time we had there. We saw a lot, but the quick pace of the trip was exhausting at times.

  • Anonymous April 2017

    See comments about in previous screen

  • Jack R April 2017

    Awesome, Rome was a bib dodgy but the rest was great

  • Marlee F August 2019

    Helped us visit more places and participate in more activities than we could have done/afforded to do independently

  • Matthew L August 2019

    Excellent

  • Read all reviews via Feefo