Bravo Italia

Bravo Italia

68 feefo Reviews

  • Elise M November 2018

    Excellent

  • Sarah J November 2018

    Such a rip off, so expensive and the meal inclusions were terrible.
    The hotels are not where they say they are - about 30m out of the main spots and the rooms are DISGUSTING!

  • Anonymous November 2018

    the food was pretty average but catered to my gluten free request which was great (and rue was always on top of that which i appreciated)

  • Wan-Hsu C November 2018

    Good

  • Anonymous November 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous November 2018

    Excellent

  • Vera Ob August 2018

    Awesome experience all around!

  • Anonymous August 2018

    The trip was amazing and once I stopped listening to the guide! The tour lets you see so much of Italy.

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Same as above, there are a few kinks that need sorting out and that can be done with little to no cost increases.

  • Katherine B August 2018

    Loved Italy, loved that we got to see most of it.

    Had some bad experiences at the hotel in Rome, the breakfast at all the hotels was very average, same thing every day which at the end of 2 week you get really sick of.

  • Anonymous August 2018

    Saw so much, some things would’ve liked to stay longer, others shorter but all in all a great time!

  • Matthew S August 2018

    The whole trip was amazing and it was quite the experience. Nothing went wrong and I had a great time with the tour guide and the rest of the people that came along.

  • MICHAEL F July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Excellent

  • Cassandra E July 2018

    Reasonably priced, inclusions were great and made everything so worth it.

  • Miranda P July 2018

    It was a full on trip filled with early mornings but it was beautiful and invigorating. Definitely a good taste of Italy for future trips

  • Anonymous July 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous July 2018

    We visited so many places in a short amount of time. I got to see everything I wanted to and some other places I didn’t even think of. The trip leader and driver were great, and the local guides really knew their stuff! We also got so many cool group options like karaoke and fun bars etc. I had a great time!

  • Julien D July 2018

    Excellent

  • Narelle B March 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous March 2018

    I went on a Topdeck Bravo Italia trip it was wonderful. If it wasn’t for their horrible customer service this year than I would’ve gave them 5. They don’t care about you book with another company.

    WhenI tried to book another trip at a great rate I found online from Stride Travel. Stride Travel is a reputable website that is new to partnering up with Topdeck. However, I believe that Topdeck didn't want to give me the better rate so they made up all these lies about me on why they couldn't book me. It's either they have something against Americans or they are just money hungry scam artists. Apparently the tour was selling fast at their normal higher rate according to their reps. Therefore, I guess they didn’t want to bother with me. Total false advertisement. I waited 4 to 5 days for someone to respond to my reservation request only to get an excuse like answer with no explanation.

    1 Star for Topdeck for this issue

  • Anonymous February 2018

    Ideal tour for anyone looking to spend more time exploring Italy in depth. Amazing food, places and a great group of people to travel with!

  • Anonymous February 2018

    Excellent

  • Nikki January 2018

    I had a wonderful holiday with Top Deck Bravo Italia (summer), which pretty much covered the whole of Italy except Milan. My favourite parts were the Amalfi Coast and Cinque Terre!

  • Sebastian E January 2018

    Beautiful locations on this trip. Great included things like a wine tasting session in Tuscany.

    The price is worth it.

  • Jacinta R January 2018

    Would recommend this trip to anyone who hasng experienced Europe before or who has experienced but wants to experience one country alone. It was absolutely amazing, Gabi our bus driver was absolutely amazing and ensured we were all comfortable!

  • John H January 2018

    Would have liked more time in Rome or Venice, otherwise they were very inclusive. Accomodation was good, food was good, transport was good, and tour leader very good.

  • Anonymous January 2018

    This trip was excellently organised and run by the tour leader.
    Overall the experience of the groups was positive, and the envents organised were clearly explained and acecesable.
    Particularly considering the heatwave we walked through Rome in.

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Great starter tour for first time travellers. You get to experience the main areas you’d want to see, and you get guided tours as well, along with some free time.

  • Bradley T January 2018

    Good

  • Anonymous November 2017

    We were treated like school children, the tour leader did not wait for all of us, and yes, we were aware we had to move fast getting from place to place, but the leader was over it, you could tell, apparently this was to be her last trip, and we could all tell she just was not into it, such a *****

  • Anonymous November 2017

    We were treated like school children, the tour leader did not wait for all of us, and yes, we were aware we had to move fast getting from place to place, but the leader was over it, you could tell, apparently this was to be her last trip, and we could all tell she just was not into it, such a *****

  • Stephanie T November 2017

    We got to have an authentic Italian experience on the Bravo Italia tour. The food was great, the hotels were lovely (except the one in Assisi where they turn off all the air conditioners even when it's 30+ degrees outside! The optionals were stellar and it was a truly wonderful time!

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Extremely well organised with one of the best tour leaders you could ask for. Shantel had great knowledge of all the locations and their history, and was such a joy to be around. All of the places we visited were absolutely amazing. So many incredible memories made on this trip.

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Would have also been great to have more than one day along the amalfi coast.

  • Anonymous November 2017

    It was a great experience and for me it was the people i met along the way which made the experience so great. I normally am fairly conservative socially but this got me out of my comfort zone and i really appreciated the change of pace.

  • Anonymous November 2017

    Tour leader was lacklustre. Towards the end the trip felt a bit rushed - some of the places we were in for longer could have been shorter and vice versa. Didn't get enough time in Assisi, too much time in Pisa etc. Maybe a longer tour would solve this? Would have been great to get more local interaction - possibly a cooking lesson or agritourismo experience? More information about local attractions would also have been helpful.

  • Matthew R November 2017

    Great balance between tour time and free time. We had a great group and trip leader.

  • Samantha I October 2017

    Excellent

  • Anonymous October 2017

    Had so much fun and saw so much of Italy

  • Anonymous October 2017

    This trip had a range of exciting and unique opertunities that we were greeted with on our tour, Florence was a particular favourite.

  • Anonymous October 2017

    Loved this trip, would have liked to spend a bit more time in Florence. Not as long in Pisa, Verona. Time of my life.

  • Anonymous October 2017

    Bad

  • Guilia L October 2017

    Good

  • Anonymous October 2017

    Good value for money and you see alot

  • Victoria Williamson October 2016

    What a beautiful country! Great way to see Italia in just a cuple weeks with topdecj organising everything from accommodation to activities and group dinners. Highly recommend for anyone!

  • Katie Skerman October 2016

    The Bravo Italia tour is a fantastic tour to go on to see the main sites in Italy, as well as a lot of little stops along the way. Italy has always been near the top of my bucket list and I couldn't have imagined it being as wonderful a trip as it was if I hadn't gone on this tour.

  • Melanie Leadbitter October 2016

    I'm unsure why your asking me to rate my customer experience and my purchase separately? As they are one and the same thing

  • Stanley Chung October 2016

    Topdeck was a great way to see so many cities in such a short amount of time. Having a bus take you to so many locations isgreat and very comfortable

  • Talitha October 2016

    I was disappointed that majority of the tours of historical sites were not included, except for the gondola in Venice. I felt the way the tour was worded gave the impression that these things would be included for example the Colosseum. Top deck merely dropped us off at the sites and it was up to us to pay for tours and entry fees. I wish this had of been explained clearly, as many of us on the tour were shocked as we were all under the impression these were included and not an extra.

  • Michael Miceli October 2016

    Well priced a lot of inclusions. Thankfully TAX was included in our hotels and we did not have to pay hotel tax!

  • Paulina Montserra Quiroz Ontiveros October 2016

    Fuer una visita pequeña, pero enriquecedora, conocimos lo mejor de Italia.

  • Melissa Boda October 2016

    Very convenient to be bused around to all the major locations in Italy. To have everything laid out in terms of hotels and city walking tours, since there was a lot of spots to hit up!

  • Laetitia Parsons October 2016

    Excellent

  • John Butterworth October 2016

    Great value for money. Ideal for first time travelers.

  • Rachel Morton October 2016

    easy to book online. we originially booked a different tour and were able to straight swap the deposit which was great

  • Mark Handley October 2016

    Great trip leader and driver. Good hotels and coach. Itinerary worked out very well with the right amount of free time, tours, optional tours and group activity. Included meals were good value.

  • Kymberley Bailey October 2016

    So easy and the customer service person was really helpful.

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Covered everything I wanted

  • Liam S August 2019

    Good

  • Anonymous August 2019

    It was worth what it cost

  • Lilia O August 2019

    ES ALGO ELEVADO EL COSTO.

  • Anonymous August 2019

    Paying extra for all optional tours should have been included in the already steep price of the tour. Other tours were cheaper with included landmark tours

  • John D August 2019

    It was good for getting around easy.... That's it

  • Kristie D July 2019

    Excellent

  • Samantha D July 2019

    Loved this tour it was amazing and takes you to all the highlights of Italy.

  • Madeline Y July 2019

    The only downside was this 1 hotel and restaurant in Venice. Everything else was amazing

  • Anonymous June 2019

    This trip was a great way to explore Italy. You get to see all the main sites and there's walking tours at each of them which gives you a ton of information about them. I'd highly recommend hiking Cinque Terre. Shout out to HP for an awesome trip. She had heaps of knowledge about everywhere we went and made the trip so easy.

  • Read all reviews via Feefo