Winter Britain & Ireland

Winter Britain & Ireland

38 feefo Reviews

  • Anonymous February 2019

    Happy with the stops. Just wish Hadrian's wall could have been fit it.

  • Nicole C February 2019

    Fantastic, just what I had hoped for!

  • Evelyn A February 2019

    Good locations chosen n enjoyable extras

  • Anonymous February 2019

    Awesome value for money and ease of travel was great

  • ashleigh m February 2019

    Please consider only using hotels with lifts.

  • Anonymous August 2018

    I loved this trip! Was so cool to be there during winter - literally! The trip leader and driver made the trip so much fun and we just all had an incredible time.

  • Taylor August 2018

    Beautiful countries filled with amazing people ❤️

  • Robert L March 2018

    Fantástica viagem, pude conhecer o melhor da Grã Bretanha e Irlanda, graças aos guias qualificados que mostraram o melhor de cada lugar. Gostaria de ter conhecido mais das Highlands na Escócia apenas!

  • Nicholas R March 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous March 2018

    El precio del tour es equiparable con la calidad del mismo

  • Ahmed S March 2018

    Buying my trip package was easy and secure. I received an immediate confirmation of purchase and my trip info came in shortly after. I'd do another Topdeck trip going forward:)

  • Taylor March 2018

    Everything we saw was incredible, I would have loved more time in Belfast, everywhere we went was excellent though. My favourite was Belfast, with Edinburgh in a close second. My least favourite was Glasgow, but saying it’s my least favourite doesn’t mean I didn’t enjoy it, it had its charm and the people were amazing.

  • Anonymous February 2018

    So happy I did this trip! The cities and towns that we went to were very cool and filled with history. I loved having the second night in Cardiff too!
    The accommodation was amazing!

  • Kellie G January 2018

    I am gluten free and was served a guiness and lamb meal. I was told it was gluten free and actually it wasn't which meant I became very ill. If you are going to offer dietary requirements ensure they are met

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Good

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Excellent

  • Francesca L January 2018

    Knowledgeable and approachable trip leader. Great inclusions

  • Alfred W January 2018

    The UK is just beautiful.

  • Race R January 2018

    It was exactly as advertised and it delivered an amazing experience

  • Anonymous January 2018

    The sights wete fantastic and the guides kept a good balance of showing us things and some free time

  • Rachelle F January 2018

    Great itinerary. Sadly it was not well communicated that a number of bucket list inclusions were not included. I feel this should have been removed off the trip notes to avoid confusion but Also, they are bucket list inclusions... if you can't offer then because of the time of year then don't sell it like that.

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Excellent

  • Jeff B May 2017

    Got to see a lot of bucket list places in a two week period. It was great for someone looking to fill their time with as much experience as possible if the can only take off for a few weeks.

  • Oby Joy October 2016

    The cost for the whole tour package was reasonable, I would say just within my budget limits.

  • Teresa Witt October 2016

    Excellent

  • Melissa October 2016

    This is a fantastic tour! Covering the highlights of Britain and Ireland. Winter (Especially over the 'holidays') is such a great time to go! The cities are still magical at night with all their fairy lights and the nightlife is totally buzzing you'll defiantly stumble across the best night markets with plenty of mulled wine, warm cider and baileys spiked hot chocolate to warm your freezing fingers. If you can get on the Hogmanay festival tour - do it! It is a once in a lifetime to bring in the new year with the fireworks off Edinburgh castle.
    The black cab tours in Belfast are a must do!
    Galway is an incredible city you'll defiantly find some amazing pubs to listen and dance to some trad music (you may need to cross into the 'bad' side of town - but it is definitely worth it to get amongst the locals, they'll even teach you how to dance the 'right' way). There's too many amazing things to put down into one review, but this trip has been one of my favourites so far. Cannot recommend this tour or Topdeck highly enough.

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Excellent

  • Trinity Bonham October 2016

    Great trip to get an overview of the uk

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Because Jacob van der leur was a great guide

  • Anonymous October 2016

    The tour itself was fantastic.

  • Laura Griggs October 2016

    Good tour, great locations. Could probably scrap Cardiff and have an extra night somewhere else a bit more vibrant

  • William Schuh October 2016

    Excellent

  • Zachary Harvey October 2016

    Well worth the money spent, a shame it went so Fast and we bussed some bucket list moments however

  • Nicole Cunningham October 2016

    Excellent

  • Nathan Hingston October 2016

    Excellent

  • Anonymous October 2016

    Good value for money. I did choose to do all the optional activities which did add on to the cost but they were all worth it.

  • Sam Kilby October 2016

    Everywhere we went was amazing. The price of the trip was extremely affordable. I would have been pretty happy with this trip if we had been given more information about the sites when we were seeing them.

  • Rachael Illingsworth October 2016

    Great trip! The trip guide and driver were really helpful and great to hang with.
    The trip included some amazing places and experiences.

  • Read all reviews via Feefo