Great White North

Great White North

17 feefo Reviews

  • Bradley K February 2019

    Excellent

  • Anonymous February 2019

    Tour operator was not organised. AT Whistler we were given meal vouchers as nothing was pre booked.
    At Kelowna it was stated that we could go to watch Ice Hockey, but we weren't able to

  • Harrison K February 2019

    While some activities were changed last minute, I did like the activities I did.

  • Michelle S February 2019

    Excellent

  • Anonymous February 2019

    Having done other ski tours with Contiki, I was so surprised as to the lack of organisation I received with TopDeck. Lost 3 days of skiing time due to products (lessons and guides) being unavailable as Topdeck had nothing put aside with the resorts. Could write an essay about the stuff ups experienced on this trip but it would take up too many words.

  • Andrew W August 2018

    Great snow sports specific trip. Spent a decent amount of time at each ski resort. Optional extras were amazing (ie, snowmobiling, dog sledding, zip lining).

  • Juma Jo March 2018

    The trip was lots of fun stopping at good destinations

  • Matthew J March 2018

    Same as before. Tour guide was very helpful.

    Noticed some lift tickets could be purchased cheaper through Costco. Only found this out from locals i was working with afterwards. Worth looking at for future tours.

  • Anonymous March 2018

    Excellent

  • Anonymous March 2018

    Good

  • Alexandra M February 2018

    I love snow and snowboarding and this trip went to all of the places I wanted to ride. The accommodation was awesome, the discounts and deals they had organised for us were great and I loved having a whole group of people to ride with everyday.
    It was also awesome being able to get between all of these resorts without having to drive on icy roads. I was happy to have the skills of our driver taking on the scary roads!!

  • Lisa F January 2018

    Had so much fun and tour guide and bus driver were excellent

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Excellent

  • Leith P January 2018

    SO MUCH FUN! Helen was amazing and such great guide. 5 stars for her!

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Great way to see Canada in winter, it was amazing to be able to experience so many different mountains in 10 days

  • Brittany P January 2018

    Well organised and great leader

  • Anonymous January 2018

    Great locations for snowboarding and hitting up the bars after.

  • Read all reviews via Feefo